photo: The Assembly Fan Club - Deb Danahay, later The Assembly Information Service

The Assembly - Feargal Sharkey (Singer)
The Assembly - Clem Clempson (Guitar)

photo: ‘unknown’

photo: ‘unknown’

Feargal Sharkey - Singer

Clem Clempson - Guitar

The Assembly

© 2016-2018

Behind The Scenes - Follow Me On Twitter
Watch Vince Clarke On YouTube
Listen To Vince Clarke On Soundcloud
ERASURE 'World Be Gone' Tour 2018 (photos by Jack Kirwin, Albert Hall, Manchester)